About Us

Contact Us

The George Bush H.W. Presidential Library Foundation

Mailing Address:
Post Office Box 14141
College Station, TX 77841-4141

Physical Address:
1002 George Bush Drive West
College Station, Texas 77845

Phone: (979) 862-2251
Fax: (979) 862-2253
contact@bush41.org

George Bush H.W. Presidential Library and Museum

Mailing Address:
1000 George Bush Drive West
College Station, TX 77845

Phone: (979) 691-4000
Fax: (979) 691-4050
TTY Number: (979) 691-4091
info.bush@nara.gov

Employment at the George H.W. Bush Presidential Library and Museum

The George H.W. Bush Presidential library and Museum is a part of the National Archives and Records Administration (NARA), an independent federal agency. For information about federal employment opportunities go to usajobs.gov.

General Correspondence/Inquiries

Archival Questions and Freedom of Information Act (Textual/General)

Attn: Textual Archives
1000 George Bush Drive West
College Station, TX 77845

Phone: (979) 691-4041
Fax: (979) 691-4050
library.bush@nara.gov

Archival Questions and Freedom of Information Act (Photos/Audio/Video)

Attn: A/V Archives
1000 George Bush Drive West
College Station, TX 77845

Phone: (979) 691-4025
Fax: (979) 691-4020
photos.bush@nara.gov

ARTIFACT COLLECTION

Attn: Artifact Colletion
1000 George Bush Drive West
College Station, TX 77845

Phone: (979) 691-4066
artifacts.bush@nara.gov

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS DEPARTMENT (MEDIA INQUIRIES / MUSEUM EXHIBIT QUESTIONS)

Attn: Media Relations
1000 George Bush Drive West
College Station, TX 77845

Phone: (979) 691-4069
Fax: (979) 691-4050
media.bush@nara.gov

VISITOR SERVICES (GROUP TOURS / RESERVATIONS / ADMISSIONS)

Attn: Group Reservations
1000 George Bush Drive West
College Station, TX 77845

Phone: (979) 691-4057
Fax: (979) 691-4050
reservations.bush@nara.gov

EDUCATION DEPARTMENT (TEACHER RESOURCES / CLASS VISITS / STUDENT RESOURCES)

Attn: Education Department
1000 George Bush Drive West
College Station, TX 77845

(Contests, Customized Programs, Conferences/Workshops, Grants)
Phone: (979) 691-4013

(Reservations: Student Tours, Storytelling Programs and Discovery Center)
Phone: (979) 691-4057
Fax: (979) 691-4050
bush.education@nara.gov